Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 5:30p to 6:30p
Squirt Tryouts - ice hold: 

ice held for Squirt tryouts if needed at Trinity

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 6:45p to 8:10p
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Trinity

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 10:00a to 11:30a
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 6:00p to 7:40p
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams with IPH

Vets Rink

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 7:40p to 9:25p
Midget Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

 

Open to players registered to try out for Midget partial season.

Vets

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 8:00a to 9:35a
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 9:45a to 11:00a
Midget Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open to players registered to try out for Midget partial season.

Vets

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 6:00p to 7:40p
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams with IPH

Vets Rink

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 7:50p to 9:25p
Midget Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open to players registered to try out for Midget partial season.

Vets

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 11:00a to 12:15p
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams with IPH

Vets Rink

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 12:25p to 1:30p
Midget Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open to players registered to try out for Midget partial season.

Vets

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 6:00p to 7:40p
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams with IPH

Vets Rink

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 7:50p to 9:25p
midget Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open to players registered to try out for Midget partial season.

Vets

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 12:10p to 1:30p
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams with IPH

Vets Rink

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 1:40p to 3:00p
Midget Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open to players registered to try out for Midget partial season.

Vets

Monday, Apr 15, 2019 6:10p to 8:20p
Bantam Tryouts: 

Veterans

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Bantam Tryouts: 

Veterans

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 7:40p to 9:00p
Midget Try Outs: 

Vets Rink

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 12:10p to 1:30p
Midget Try Outs: 

Vets Rink